Wendy’s reminder

So last June or July I mentioned to Wendy that I would start a travel blog. We were sitting in a cafe in Ipswich just as I was going through the process of giving up work. I was rather excited as I was heading back for a second much longer trip to Australia. Recently Wendy asked where my travel blog was and I confess that I wrote an entry in July which I subsequently deleted. So for Wendy, and anyone else out there who cares to read it, a short paragraph a day will start today. My aim is to write about a hundred words to help you see something of my life which is currently taking place in Cambodia, The Kingdom of Wonder. 

Leave a Reply

